Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JavaJoe37"
[etree]Cornmeal Live at First Avenue on 2013-03-29 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal plays after the Ragbirds for Pert Near' Sandstone's ship of fools 7" release party *Erin Zindle of the Ragbirds - 2nd violin 01. Girl with short brown hair 02. Feet on the Ground 03. I'm Coming Back Home 04. That's That 05. Dear Prudence* 06. The Road
Keywords: Ragbirds; Cornmeal; Pert Near' Sandstone; Ship of Fools
Downloads: 419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Watt Live at 'Neuz Pollution' KXLU-FM on 1997-12-08 - Mike Watt

Downloads: 242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at 10,000 Lakes Festival on 2008-07-23 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra 10,000 Lakes Festival Soo Pass Ranch Detroit Lakes, MN Field Stage July 23, 2008 Busman BSC1 (K1, Cardioid Caps) > HD-P2, 24/48 Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, R8Brain (dither, resample) Samsung 8gb CF>Soundforge>WAV Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse ONE SET [150:38] Disc 1 01. tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Me and My Uncle 04. Big River 05. Deep Elem Blues 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece 07...
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; Grateful Dead; 10,000 Lakes Festival; 10klf; Busman
Downloads: 1,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Charter One Pavilion on 2012-07-17 - Furthur
Furthur Charter One Pavilion Chicago, Il 07-17-2012 Source: Busman BSC-2-K11 -> Busman t-mod Marantz pmd-660 (16/48) Location: ots left of board din 9 ' in the air. Transfer: Marantz pmd-660(16/48) -> CD Wave -> pc taped and transfered by:Taperchef set 1 crowd Here Come Sunshine 1/2 Step Cumberland Blues Cassidy Doin that Rag Lost Sailor > St of Circumstance set 2 crowd Feel Like a Stranger Passenger Truckin' > Viola Lee Blues > Mountains of the Moon > Watchtower > Morning Dew Throwing Stones cr...
Keywords: furthur, chicago, taperchef
Downloads: 4,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,430 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,093 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,495 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree